Contact Us

Metro Travel LtdCity Square, West Tower
#450 – 555 W. 12th Ave.
Vancouver, B.C. V5Z 3X7

Tel: (604) 879-5321
Fax: (604) 879-5382
Toll Free: 1-800-663-2432 (Alberta & BC only)
Vucidar direct line : (604) 879-7212

 
Emails: info@metrotravel.ca
Zelma- zelma@metrotravel.ca
Vucidar- vucidar@metrotravel.ca
Naomi- yahav@metrotravel.ca
Lisa- lisa.travel@hotmail.com
Jolanta- jolanta.travel@gmail.com
Lorill- lfochaey@telus.net
Siegi- Siegi@metrotravel.ca
Stefan- Stefan@metrotravel.ca

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message